Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly and experienced mortgage professionals are here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
John Barbee
Direct:   (571) 327-2158
Email:   jbarbee@washingtonfirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 207325
Doug Benner
Office: (301) 850-0080
Email:   dbenner@firstportfolio.com
Anthony Carroll
Office: (703) 564-9127
Email:   acarroll@washingtonfirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 418523
Danielle Clements
Cell:   (571) 594-4184
Email:   dclements@washingtonfirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 840681
Jordan Dobbs
Office: (703) 564-9100
Email:   jdobbs@firstportfolio.com
Kevin Dunn
Production Manager
Cell:   (301) 758-0645
Email:   kdunn@firstphc.com
Website: http://www.firstportfoliolending.com/kdunn
Mike Eastman
Office:   (571) 327-2145
Email:   meastman@washingtonfirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 21108
Gregory Everett
Direct:   (703) 880-6834
Email:   geverett@washingtonfirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 184474
Amir Fadakar
Direct:   (703) 372-1388
Email:   afadakar@firstportfolio.com
NMLS #: 4835528
Lamont Green
Direct:   (301) 284-7940
Email:   lgreen@washingtonfirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 188742
Glendon Grose
Direct:   (571) 758-4499
Email:   ggrose@washingtonfirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1622561
Alanna Hantho
Office:   (571) 327-2180
Email:   ahantho@washingtonfirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1566030
Alexandra Harrison
Direct:   (703) 564-9119
Email:   lharrison@firstportfolio.com
NMLS #: 390440
James Hensley
Office: (703) 564-9100
Email:   jhensley@firstportfolio.com
NMLS #: 659229
Robert Holden
Office: (703) 564-9112
Email:   rholden@washingtonfirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1685393
Eric Hopkins
VP/Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 564-9113
Email:   ehopkins@washingtonfirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 476365
Lori Beth Kearns
Office:   (571) 327-2147
Email:   bkearns@washingtonfirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 807828
Carlos Larrazabal
Direct:   (571) 327-2151
Email:   carlos@wfbimortgage.com
NMLS #: 476370
Shannon Leydig
Office: (703) 564-9100
Email:   sleydig@firstportfolio.com
NMLS #: 197958
Curtice Midkiff
Office:   (571) 732-2705
Email:   cmidkiff@washingtonfirstmortgage.com
Jeremy Moreithi
Direct:   (301) 296-9218
Email:   jmoreithi@washingtonfirstmortgage.com
Chris O'Neill
Office: (703) 564-9100
Email:   coneill@firstportfolio.com
Jessica Perry
Direct:   (703) 961-7864
Email:   jperry@firstportfolio.com
NMLS #: 415541
Matthew Quartana
Office: (703) 564-9100
Email:   mquartana@firstportfolio.com
NMLS #: 297268
Robert Rosenbaum
Direct:   (571) 327-2152
Email:   brosenbaum@washingtonfirstmortgage.com
NMLS #: 649782
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Sandy Spring Bank
12700 Fair Lakes Circle, 4th Floor, Fairfax, VA  22033
Office:  (703) 564-9100
Toll Free:  (877) 856-3073
info@washingtonfirstmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018

Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map