Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly and experienced mortgage professionals are here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Doug Benner
Office: (301) 850-0080
Email:   dbenner@sandyspringbank.com
Anthony Carroll
Office: (703) 564-9127
Email:   acarroll@sandyspringbank.com
NMLS #: 418523
Danielle Clements
Cell:   (571) 594-4184
Email:   dclements@sandyspringbank.com
NMLS #: 840681
Tamika Daniels
Cell: (301) 483-6800 Ext. 4218
Email:   tdaniels@sandyspringbank.com
NMLS #: 408116
Tina Del Casale
Direct:   (301) 850-1326
Email:   tdelcasale@sandyspringbank.com
NMLS #: 191852
Jordan Dobbs
Office: (703) 564-9100
Email:   jdobbs@sandyspringbank.com
Kevin Dunn
Production Manager
Cell:   (301) 758-0645
Email:   kdunn@sandyspringbank.com
Website: http://www.firstportfoliolending.com/kdunn
Mike Eastman
Office:   (571) 327-2145
Email:   meastman@sandyspringbank.com
NMLS #: 21108
Gregory Everett
Direct:   (703) 880-6834
Email:   geverett@sandyspringbank.com
NMLS #: 184474
Lamont Green
Direct:   (301) 284-7940
Email:   lgreen@sandyspringbank.com
NMLS #: 188742
Alanna Hantho
Office:   (571) 327-2180
Email:   ahantho@sandyspringbank.com
NMLS #: 1566030
Alexandra Harrison
Direct:   (703) 564-9119
Email:   lharrison@sandyspringbank.com
NMLS #: 390440
Robert Holden
Office: (703) 564-9112
Email:   rholden@sandyspringbank.com
NMLS #: 1685393
Eric Hopkins
VP/Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 564-9113
Email:   ehopkins@sandyspringbank.com
NMLS #: 476365
Lori Beth Kearns
Office:   (571) 327-2147
Email:   bkearns@sandyspringbank.com
NMLS #: 807828
Clint Kohler
Cell:   (240) 517-0589
Email:   ckohler@sandyspringbank.com
NMLS #: 1609476
Paul Lancaster
Office: (703) 564-9100
Email:   plancaster@sandyspringbank.com
NMLS #: 187417
Carlos Larrazabal
Direct:   (571) 327-2151
Email:   carlos@sandyspringbank.com
NMLS #: 476370
Shannon Leydig
Office: (703) 564-9100
Email:   sleydig@sandyspringbank.com
NMLS #: 197958
Phyllis Michaels
Office:   (301) 617-4230
Email:   pmichaels@sandyspringbank.com
NMLS #: 1584433
Curtice Midkiff
Office:   (571) 732-2705
Email:   cmidkiff@sandyspringbank.com
Jeremy Moreithi
Direct:   (301) 296-9218
Email:   jmoreithi@sandyspringbank.com
Jeffrey Nelson
Cell:   (301) 706-4660
Email:   jnelson@sandyspringbank.com
NMLS #: 408131
Edward OBrien
Direct:   (703) 259-9778
Email:   eobrien@sandyspringbank.com
NMLS #: 986384
Jessica Perry
Direct:   (703) 961-7864
Email:   jperry@sandyspringbank.com
NMLS #: 415541
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Sandy Spring Bank
17801 Georgia Avenue, Olney, MD  20832
Toll Free:  (800) 399-5919
mortgageinfo@sandyspringbank.com
Copyright © 2018

Privacy Policy  | Security Statement